HTA Board of Directors & Agendas

Download and view agendas and minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Packet Minutes Additional Links
March 18, 2009 Agenda PDF
1 6 7 8

Natalie Arroyo – Chair
City of Eureka

Steve Ladwig – Vice Chair
City of Trinidad

Emily Goldstein
City of Arcata

Mike Wilson
County of Humboldt

Rex Bohn
County of Humboldt

Tami Trent
City of Fortuna

Julie Woodall
City of Rio Dell